Search - Tanya Tucker :: Tanya Tucker

Tanya Tucker
Tanya Tucker
Tanya Tucker
Genre: Country


Larger Image

CD Details

All Artists: Tanya Tucker
Title: Tanya Tucker
Members Wishing: 1
Total Copies: 1
Label: Capitol
Release Date: 10/18/1994
Album Type: Box set
Genre: Country
Number of Discs: 4
SwapaCD Credits: 4
UPC: 724382882220

Similar CDs

Similarly Requested CDs


CD Reviews

L. Bonilla | Brooklyn, NY | 06/22/2009
(4 out of 5 stars)

"Track Listing
1. Delta Dawn
2. Jamestown Ferry, The
3. What's Your Mama's Name, Child
4. Blood Red and Going Down
5. Would You Lay With Me (In a Field of Stone)
6. San Antonio Stroll
7. Don't Believe My Heart Can Stand Another You
8. Here's Some Love
9. Texas (When I Die)
10. Pecos Promenade
11. I'm in Love and He's in Dallas - (previously unreleased)
12. One Love at a Time
13. I'll Come Back as Another Woman
14. Just Another Love
15. It's Only Over For You
16. Girls Like Me

1. If It Don't Come Easy
2. Love Me Like You Used To
3. I Won't Take Less Than Your Love
4. Strong Enough to Bend
5. Daddy and Home
6. Highway Robbery
7. Call on Me
8. Playing For Keeps
9. Same Old Story - (previously unreleased)
10. My Arms Stay Open All Night
11. Take Another Run
12. As Long as There's a Heartbeat
13. It Won't Be Me
14. Right About Now
15. Don't Go Out With Him (W/T. Graham Brown)
16. Walking Shoes

1. Thunder Rolls, The - (previously unreleased)
2. Oh What It Did to Me
3. Your Love Amazes Me - (previously unreleased)
4. Memories We Still Haven't Made, The - (previously unreleased)
5. If Your Heart Ain't Busy Tonight
6. Some Kind of Trouble
7. Down to My Last Teardrop
8. He Was Just Leaving
9. Trail of Tears
10. Right About Now
11. Bidding America Goodbye
12. Time and Distance
13. What Do I Do With Me, (Without You)

1. It's a Little Too Late
2. What Do They Know
3. Chasing the American Dream - (previously unreleased)
4. Tell Me About It - (with Delbert McClinton)
5. Two Sparrows in a Hurricane
6. Just About Now - (previously unreleased)
7. Half the Moon
8. You Just Watch Me
9. Let the Good Times Roll
10. We Don't Have to Do This
11. Can't Run From Yourself
12. Now We're Talking - (previously unreleased)
13. Hangin' In
14. Soon

Best Tanya Compilation
Brandy Tallent | Missouri, USA | 11/03/2003
(5 out of 5 stars)

"I have a few of Tany's greatest hits, this is by far the best, early stuff and newer stuff, it all makes me wish to hear more from this great artist with the smokey voice."
Tanya Tucker Box Set
Joseph Watson | New Braunfels, Texas | 07/02/2009
(5 out of 5 stars)

"I grew up listening to Tanya Tucker. I was 10 when she had her first hit, "Delta Dawn." She is an awesome performer. I love her distinctive voice and that fact that we are both life-long Texans! This is an outstanding collection. I'm not sure if is still being produced; if it isn't, I would recommend that any Tanya Tucker fan purchase a used product before it is impossible to find one."