Search - :: Metal for the Masses Vol. 2

Metal for the Masses Vol. 2
Metal for the Masses Vol. 2
Genres: Jazz, Soundtracks


Larger Image

CD Details

All Artists:
Title: Metal for the Masses Vol. 2
Members Wishing: 0
Total Copies: 0
Genres: Jazz, Soundtracks
Number of Discs: 2
SwapaCD Credits: 2
UPC: 727701750323

Similar CDs

Similarly Requested CDs


CD Reviews

Proper Track Listing
V. Z. LaPier | WA, USA | 07/31/2005
(4 out of 5 stars)

"I wasn't going to confess to being at Hot Topic. Unfortunately my "in-terror-gators" played nasty and brought out the security camera footage of me purchasing two CD's in said store (yes, at the mall, dammit). So there I was...

On a positive note, my purchases turned out quite well. In my ongoing war against "No Track Listings On Certain Amazon CDs", I bring you the run down of this 2-CD set:

Disk 1:
1. Watch Them Die - "Sadist Ways"
2. Arch Enemy - "We Will Rise"
3. My Ruin - "Made To Measure" (one of my faves)
4. God Forbid - "Better Days"
5. Skinlab - Beneath The Surface"
6. Stampin' Ground - "Bear The Scars"
7. Eyes Of Fire - "Disintegrate"
8. Moonspell - "Everything Invaded (Radio Edit)"
9. Nevermore - "Never Purify"
10. Shadows Fall - "Idiot Box"
11. Lacuna Coil - "Heaven's A Lie (Radio Edit)"
12. Haste - "With All The Pride And Dignaty Of A Drowning Summer"
13. Radiation 4 - "Tick. Tock. Tick."
14. Narcissus - "Pride/Politics"
15. Glass Casket - "Pencil Lead Syringe"
16. Enforsaken - "Poison Me"
17. Diabolic - "From The Astral Plane...Entwined With Infinity"
18. Misery Index - "Retailiate"
19. Dimmu Borgir - "For The World To Dictate Our Death"
20. Soilwork - "Light The Torch

Disk 2 is chock-full of over 150 mp3 files from: Arch Enemy, Bloodbath, Borknagar, Carnal Forge, Dark Tranquility, Destruction, Dimmu Borgir, Extol, Fireball Ministry, Fleshgrind, God Forbid, Iced Earth, In Flames, Kataklysm, Krisiun, Meshuggah, Nevermore, Old Man's Child, Passenger, Shadows Fall, Skinlab, Strapping Young Lad, Stratovarius, Tiamat, The Gathering, Vital Remains... and more...and more...and more...!!!!!!!!!!!

Pretty good deal, if you ask me... And if you cannot find something to bang your head to out of over 150 songs, you have serious issues."