Search - Marvin Gaye :: Moods of / Thats the Way Love Is

Moods of / Thats the Way Love Is
Marvin Gaye
Moods of / Thats the Way Love Is
Genres: Pop, R&B


CD Details

All Artists: Marvin Gaye
Title: Moods of / Thats the Way Love Is
Members Wishing: 0
Total Copies: 0
Label: Motown
Release Date: 10/25/1990
Genres: Pop, R&B
Styles: Oldies, Motown, Soul
Number of Discs: 1
SwapaCD Credits: 1
UPC: 050109816125

CD Reviews

fudgcicle | Texas | 02/15/2010
(5 out of 5 stars)

"The track listing above is incorrect.
The correct listing for 1987 Motown MCDO8161MD is:

1. I'll be Doggone
2. Little Darling (I Need You)
3. Take This Heart of Mine
4. Hey Diddle Diddle
5. One More Heartache
6. Ain't that Peculiar
7. Night Life
8. You've Been a Long Time Coming
9. Your Unchanging Love
10. You're the One for Me
11. I Worry 'Bout You
12. One for My Baby (And One More For the Road)

13. Gonna Give Her All the Love I've Got
14. Yesterday
15. Groovin'
16. I Wish It Would Rain
17. That's the Way Love Is
18. How Can I Forget
19. Abraham, Martin and John
20. Gonna Keep on Tryin' Till I Win Your Love
21. No Time for Tears
22. Cloud Nine
23. Don't You Miss Me a Little Bit Baby
24. So Long