Discussion Forums - CD Bazaar

Topic: 3-FOR-1 DEAL - UNPOSTABLES - SOME ARE RARE & AUTOGRAPHED

Club rule - Please, if you cannot be courteous and respectful, do not post in this forum.
blakew (Blake W.)

Subject: 3-FOR-1 DEAL - UNPOSTABLES - SOME ARE RARE & AUTOGRAPHED
Date Posted: 9/21/2016 3:36 PM ET
Back to the Top ↑

I always have a 3-for-1 deal on my Tower and Unpostables. I am the original owner of all of the rare/autographed stuff. I used to work in the music industry and took care of them. Condition is noted if it's not Excellent or New. Happy trading!

The Badlees - Angeline Is Coming Home CD single. The database listing only lists 2 tracks: Angeline Is Coming Home (LP version) and Fear Of Falling (live). This CD has 2 additional tracks: The Last Great Act of Defiance (non-LP track), and The Real Thing (non-LP track). Artwork is the same as the database listing.

Blondie - The Best of Blondie. Looks like a Canadian UPC, but otherwise exactly like the US version.

Children's Favourite Songs, vol 1-4. Walt Disney Records. Performed by Larry Grace and the Disneyland Children's Sing-Along Chorus. Each CD has between 23-27 songs. Message me for track listings.

Journey - Remember Me CD single. Radio edit, Album Version, Extended Version, Callout Hook #1, Callout Hook #2. Promo CD single sent to radio stations. Not commercially-available.

Jaguar Love – Take Me To the Sea. Advance CD sent to college radio stations. Has track listing and a short band bio on the back tray.

King’s X - It’s Love CD single. Faded Version, LP Version. Promo CD single sent to radio stations. Not commercially-available.

The Locker Room (KBPI morning show) – The Best Of, vol. 2. 23 tracks of on-air and produced comedy.

Longwave - There’s A Fire EP (7 audio tracks, 3 videos)